Clash of Clans Obsession

I know all you Smart Phones users out there, love your mobile games. Im just a little curious, because I know alot of coworkers at my job play Clash of Clans, and this game seems to be the topic of discussion on our break time. Always what level there canons, dragons etc are. They play this game day and night. Seems to be the big distraction for work getting done. Now dont get me wrong I love my PC games. Its just amazing how some of these simple mobile games get people hooked. Do you have people at your work that have this same obsession for a particular mobile game, that never stop talking about it. Leave your comments or questions.

Image

Leave a Reply

